

The May 11th
Regular Monthly Meeting
has been cancelled



Stay tuned for news as it develops

DCRWC Members:

Another month has come and gone, like me you have probably stayed close to your homes. I hope all of you have avoided the Corona Virus.

Just checked with the BRC and was told they are not opening Chestnut Center until the end of May. Even then it will still depend on the requirements set by Governor DeWine. So there will not be a business meeting or a board meeting until further notice.

Stay healthy.

Respectfully,

Betty Hill, PresidentDCRWPresident@darkegop.org



Unofficial Winners of the March 17 Republican Primary Election

- * Donald J. Trump Republican Candidate for President
- Warren Davidson Candidate for 8th Congressional District
- * Sharon Kennedy for Justice of the Supreme Court
- * Judi French for Justice of the Supreme Court
- Chris Epley for Judge of the Court of Appeals (2nd District)
- * Matt Huffman for State Senator (12th District)
- * Jena Powell for State Representative (80th District)
- Susan Manchester for State Representative (84th District)
- * Jason Aslinger for Judge of the Court of Common Pleas (Juvenile/Probate Division)
- * Matthew Aultman for County Commissioner
- * Larry Holmes for County Commissioner
- * R. Kelly Ormsby, III for Prosecuting Attorney
- * Cindy Pike for Clerk of the Court of Common Pleas
- * Toby Spencer for Sheriff
- * Linda Stachler for County Recorder
- * Timothy Kathman for Coroner

- Steven A. Burns for Member of Republican State Central Committee, Man (5th District)
- * Mary Beth Kemmer for Member of Republican State Central Committee, Woman (5th District)
- Keith A. Cheney for Member of Republican State Central Committee, Man (12th District)
- * Katie DeLand for Member of Republican State Central Committee, Woman (12th District)
- * The following for Member of County Republican Central Committee:

Terry L. Haworth (Precinct 01), Darryl D. Mehaffie (Precinct 03), Doris Howdieshell (Precinct 04), Cindy Pike (Precinct 09), Jeffrey D. Whitaker (Precinct 10), Lynda W. Bliss (Precinct 11), Dean G. Burk (Precinct 16), John K. Keller (Precinct 20), Jim Ward (Precinct 22), Gwendolyn K. Tinkle (Precinct 24), Betty J. Grimes (Precinct 25), Kevin Threewits (Precinct 26), Michael W. Foreman (Precinct 27), Tom Lucas (Precinct 31), Kelly Brehm (Precinct 36), Gloria Harpest (Precinct 37), Michael W. Rhoades (Precinct 39)